Campus Locations of RheinMain University

All media degree programs at RheinMain University are located at the idyllic campus "Unter den Eichen". In total, RheinMain University has got three campus locations in the city of Wiesbaden, at the following addresses:




Kurt-Schuhmacher-Ring Engineering, Social Work, IT   Main Campus, Administration Offices Cafeteria
Bleichstraße/Bertramstraße   Business Professional Education Centers Cafeteria
Unter den Eichen Media, Design TV-Studio, Audio-Studio, Workshop Rooms Restaurant

The Kurt-Schumacher-Ring campus is the main campus home of the Faculty of Architecture and Civil Engineering, the Faculty of Social Work and the information studies division. This campus is also home to the main library with the longest opening hours. View the map!

The Bleichstraße/Bertramstraße campus right in the center of the city houses Wiesbaden Business School, the Language Center and the Center for Communication and Professional Skills as well as the University Career Services and a specialized library. View the map!

The media-focused degree programs, such as the master's program in media & design management, are situated on the Unter den Eichen campus, where the low mountain range of the Taunus highlands is already within reach. This campus also offers a specialized library, a dining facility, and several rooms for practical training, inlcuding the University's own TV-Studio. View the map!

Welcome to RheinMain University Information Website of the Programs:

B.A. Media: Conception & Production

B.A. Media Management

M.A. Media & Design Management